A day behind…

Typically I post something new on Monday’s, but this past week has been unusually hectic and I’m more than a little frayed around the edges as projects and another semester of teaching come to a close right before the Christmas season.

So, no I have not fallen off the edge of the earth, and yes I’ll be coming back next week with some smashing new content and commentary for your reading pleasure.  For now, take a look at my other blog to see some of my recent works and maybe even let me know what you think.

Ciao.

About Jeremiah

Birth: April 6 - Upstate New York Education: Savannah College of Art and Design Bachelor of Fine Art - 2003 Masters of Architecture - 2003 Member AIA National since 2004 Member AIA Florida since 2004 Member AIA Jacksonville since 2004 Member Emerging Design Professionals Jacksonville since 2006 Emerging Design Professional President 2009-2010 View all posts by Jeremiah

Leave a Reply

